STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE 2017-2018

1. Dr. R. Kavyashree Principal, Professor & Head Department of Biotechnology, BiSEP Coordinator 2. Dr. Bharathi. S Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Microbiology 3. Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Electronics 4. Mr. Banuprakash Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head Department of Computer Science	Chair Person Member Member
Professor & Head Department of Biotechnology, BiSEP Coordinator 2. Dr. Bharathi. S Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Microbiology 3. Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Electronics 4. Mr. Banuprakash Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head	Member
Department of Biotechnology, BiSEP Coordinator 2. Dr. Bharathi. S Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Microbiology 3. Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Electronics 4. Mr. Banuprakash Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head	Member
BiSEP Coordinator 2. Dr. Bharathi. S Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Microbiology 3. Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Electronics 4. Mr. Banuprakash Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head	Member
2. Dr. Bharathi. S Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Microbiology 3. Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Electronics 4. Mr. Banuprakash Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head	Member
Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Microbiology 3. Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Electronics 4. Mr. Banuprakash Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head	Member
Professor & Head Department of Microbiology 3. Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Electronics 4. Mr. Banuprakash Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head	
Department of Microbiology 3. Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Electronics 4. Mr. Banuprakash Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head	
3. Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Electronics 4. Mr. Banuprakash Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head	
Vice Principal, Professor & Head Department of Electronics 4. Mr. Banuprakash Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head	
Professor & Head Department of Electronics 4. Mr. Banuprakash Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head	
Department of Electronics 4. Mr. Banuprakash Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head Faculty Faculty	
4. Mr. Banuprakash Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head Faculty Faculty	
Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head	- a -
Department of Biochemistry 5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head Department of Biochemistry Faculty Faculty	Coordinator
5. Dr. Gopal Reddy Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head Faculty Faculty	
Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry Faculty	
Department of Chemistry 6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head Department of Chemistry Faculty	Coordinator
6. Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo Dean Administration, Prof & Head Faculty	
Dean Administration, Prof & Head	
Prof & Head	Member
	Secretary
Donortment of Computer Science	
Department of Computer Science.	
7. Dr. V. Narayana Swamy, Faculty	Member
Professor & Head	Secretary
Department of FAD	
8. Mr Sidlingmurthy .N Faculty	Member
Physical Education Director	Secretary
9. Ms. Deepthi Varrier Faculty	Member
Assistant Professor	Secretary
Department of Microbiology	
10. Ms. Mamatha. J Faculty	Member
Assistant Professor	Secretary
Department of Biotechnology	
11. Mr. Avinash Faculty	Member
Assistant Professor	
Department of Mathematics	
12. Mr. B. Ramakrishna Reddy Faculty	
Assistant Professor,	Member
Department of Computer Science and Applications	Member